Monday, December 17, 2018
Text Size

Grand Chapter Officers

Enoch Mobley, 33°, KYCH
Most Excellent Grand High Priest

Walter P. Russell, 33° KYCH
Rt. Ex. Deputy Grand High Priest

Dr. Elton L. Lewis, 33°
Rt.Ex. Grand King

DaRon Mosley
Rt.Ex. Grand Secretary

Peter J. Bruton
Rt.Ex Grand Scribe

Craig Hall
Rt.Ex. Grand Treasurer
Rev. Ernest Powell
RT. Ex. Grand Chaplain

Rev. Henry Ely
Grand Chaplain Emeritus

Lynwood Loper, 32°, KYCH
Grand CCFC

Willie E. Bowman
Grand State Lecturer

Richard W. Stewart
Asst. Grand State Lecturer
Kirk Hammond
Grand Instructor
James Minus
Asst. Grand Instructor
Carl Finerson
Grand Conventions Coordinator
Byron Willis
Asst. Grand Treasurer
Rev. Stanley Jones
Asst. Grand Chaplain
Flemon Lewis
Grand Captain of the Host
Markeith McCarthy
Grand Principal Sojourner
Jerome Harris
Grand Royal Arch Captain
Herbert Meekins
Grand Master of the 3rd Vail
Peter Pilgram
Grand Master of the 2nd Vail
James Jones
Grand Master of the 1st Vail
Michael Griffin
Grand Sentinel
Kendall Moore
Grand Organist
Willie Parlor
Grand Medical Director
Charles T. Maxwell
Chairman of the Jewel Contest
Gerald Dixon
Grand Chairman on Education
Wesner Pierre
Grand Technology
Kenall Moore
Grand Legal Advisor